Register for prelicensure education. All CAM License applicants must complete 16 hours of Pre-Licensing property management instruction. You cannot take the state exam without proof of successfully completing an approved 16-hour CAM certification course.
Florida Statute 455.2122 permits any person to take Our Prelicensure 16 Hour Course online or by correspondence. Don’t waste time. Enroll With Florida’s Approved Certification Provider
AACC CAM LICENSE COURSE “DBPR Provider #0006792”
You must get fingerprinted and submit to the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) through an FDLE approved provider. If asked by the fingerprinting vendor, the ORI is FL921932Z.
You must submit an Online Application and 16-Hour Pre-licensure Course Completion Certificate to DBPR.
You Can Also Print Out And Submit The Application Yourself.
Click Below For Both Option’s